Meet the Team

We wish we looked this good...

ANNAPOLIS SALES OFFICE

Mike Tichenor

Sales

Direct Line: 410.280.6880
Cell: 410.991.0543
Fax: 410.280.6108
mtichenor@capitalforest.com

Roger Champagne

Sales

Direct Line: 410.280.6881
Cell: 301.466.3001
Fax: 410.280.6108
rchampagne@capitalforest.com

Tom Merkert

Sales

Direct Line: 410.280.6882
Cell: 443.336.8084
Fax: 410.280.6108
tmerkert@capitalforest.com

Mark Carroll

Sales

Direct Line: 410.280.6884
Cell: 410.353.4954
Fax: 410.280.6108
mcarroll@capitalforest.com

Tom Mulry

Sales

Direct Line: 410.280.6883
Cell: 410.533.0451
Fax: 410.280.6108
tmulry@capitalforest.com

Rob Hoffman

Sales

Direct Line: 410.280.6886
Cell: 410.353.0763
Fax: 410.280.6108
rhoffman@capitalforest.com

Ryan Chitwood

Sales

Direct Line: 410.280.6899
Cell: 443.995.9285
Fax: 410.280.6108
rchitwood@capitalforest.com

Kim Comeau

Purchasing

Direct Line: 410.280.6898
Cell: 410.507.2571
Fax: 410.280.6108
kcomeau@capitalforest.com

Meredith Howe

Marketing

Direct Line: 410.280.6887
Cell: 410.212.3968
Fax: 410.280.6108
mhowe@capitalforest.com

Andrew Godzuk

Transportation

Direct Line: 410.280.6888
Cell:
Fax
: 410.280.6108
agodzuk@capitalforest.com

Dave Fortune

Credit Manager

Direct Line: 410.280.6890
Cell: 443.254.3548
Fax: 410.280.0967
dfortune@capitalforest.com

Nicole Pruitt

Inside Sales

Direct Line: 410.280.6885
Cell:  410.474.2969
Fax: 410.280.6108
npruitt@capitalforest.com

Jessica Amos

Inside Sales

Direct Line: 410.919.0188
Cell: 443.360.2148
Fax: 410.280.6108
jamos@capitalforest.com

Delia Ruttum

Administrative & Marketing Assistant

Phone: 443-808-1016
Fax: 410-280-6102
druttum@capitalforest.com

HINGHAM SALES OFFICE

Richard Berard

Sales

Direct Line: 781.740.3180
Cell: 617.699.1324
Fax: 781.749.6492
rberard@capitalforest.com

Curt McLeod

Sales

Direct Line: 781.740.3182
Cell: 617.694.7465
Fax: 781.556.0024
cmcleod@capitalforest.com

Chris Hebert

Sales

Direct Line: 781.740.3181
Cell: 781.718.4982
Fax: 781.749.2005
chebert@capitalforest.com

Greg McCourt

Sales

Direct: 781.740.3183
Cell: 617.797.6463
Fax: 781.749.8826
gmccourt@capitalforest.com

Aron Kurlander

Sales

Direct Line: 781.740.3184
Cell: 603.320.4344
Fax: 603.654.8789
akurlander@capitalforest.com

Tina Russo

Support

Direct Line: 781.740.3186
Cell: 781.690.2753
Fax: 781.749.8826
trusso@capitalforest.com

Anthony Panzarella

Sales

Cell: 857.829.1028
Fax:  973.827.7151
apanzarella@capitalforest.com

George Gruber

Sales

Direct Line: 609.208.9470
Cell: 856.701.0194
Fax: 609.208.9473
ggruber@capitalforest.com

Mark Kobylinski

Sales

Direct Line: 410.280.6895
Cell: 440.759.2080
Fax: 866.220.4010
mkobylinski@capitalforest.com